How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

National Car Mart III is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa 08 Mar 2018
I never knew buying a car could be so easy! I was looking for a nice used vehicle, when I came across National Car Mart. I never heard of this dealership but I’m so glad I found them. Larry Bauer was the friendliest and most helpful salesman ever. I purchased a 2006 Trailblazer with decent mil...eage, great body, for a great price. They repaired an issue with the Trailblazer before I drove it off the lot and will be detailing it for me. I highly recommend Larry at National Car Mart. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 08 Feb 2018
Larry Bauer was my sales person and he made this the easiest car buying experience i have ever had in my twenty years of buying and selling cars. and they gave me a great deal on my trade. I would recommend this dealership and Larry to anyone i know who is looking for a new car or truck.
4 rate
Cars.com
jose 07 Nov 2017
This people can get you on the road as soon as possible so give them a call si what can they do for you
4 rate
Cars.com
SLU_S5 03 Oct 2017
I purchased a fully loaded 2008 Volvo XC70 from Frank and had a great overall experience. I first noticed the vehicle online, and called to ask questions since I'm about a 4.5 hour drive away in NY. Frank sent additional photos and allowed me to make a refundable deposit until I had a chance to look... at the car in person. When I got there, Frank handed me the keys for a test drive. No sales pressure whatsoever, and made the out-of-state purchase an easy process. I feel that I got an amazing deal because they sell their cars near wholesale/auction value without any fancy dealer markups. Keep this in mind though, because there may be some minor flaws that a traditional dealer might address (but would charge significantly more as a result). I'll be doing a little extra maintenance on my new vehicle, but I'm still quite satisfied because of the deal I got. A nearly identical car, with far fewer options was available at a local dealer for about 20% more. It's no nonsense, what you see is what you get, and the price is what you pay. The free Carfax is nice too. Would definitely recommend to family/friends, and would consider shopping there again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fusionist 16 Aug 2017
My time at National Car Mart was a good experience. The car dealer Frank was very helpful through out the whole process of finding the right car, getting the right price. I wasn't pressured into buying a vehicle from the dealership. I would definitely go back there again to look for other vehicles ...for myself or for friends and family. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Phil 08 May 2017
The people working there were all really nice. Larry was my sales guy. I bought a Volvo XC90. I did not have the best credit. They worked with me and I was able to pay cash for the vehicle. I live 2 hours and 30 minutes away. I came back at night and the gate was locked. I called Larry on my c...ell phone and he had someone open the gate so I could drive the vehicle home. Customer service was above and beyond Wow! I have a few minor repairs to take care of myself, but not bad given what I paid for and the dealer is by as is. The lady that works in financing, loan approval, and payments was great too, just can't remember her name, but great customer service. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Trina 02 May 2017
Hi! I was referred here by a friend, I was still nervous and cautious but when I walked in the salesmen were very kind and professional! My salesman Shaquille was too awesome, even made me laugh through my nervous and joyess day! I will definitely return for another vehicle, and share with others!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 06 Apr 2017
I took my son there to buy a used car. The car he was interested in was already sold. A gentleman named Larry Bauer came over to meet us was very helpful and told us about other cars in my son range. He found one and Larry did a wonderful job getting the proper paper work done and a monthly payment ...to fit my SON'S budget. We had a very good experience and left happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ROGER REIGER & BARBARA DOMINGUEZ 15 Mar 2017
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER !! SALES REP VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE &COURTES !! FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT THE BEST !!GOT USE APROVED WITH A ZERO CREDIT LINE!! SIX HOURS LATER WE DROVE OFF WITH OUR 2005 SILVERADO THAT WAS PRICED JUST WRIGHT!! SO I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER!! T.U
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Arotin 07 Jan 2017
Larry Baur was very helpful and help me find a beautiful car with low milage and gave me a wonderful deal, i told him what i was looking for and he fixed me up with a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors