How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

National Car Mart III is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melissa 08 Mar 2018
I never knew buying a car could be so easy! I was looking for a nice used vehicle, when I came across National Car Mart. I never heard of this dealership but I’m so glad I found them. Larry Bauer was the friendliest and most helpful salesman ever. I purchased a 2006 Trailblazer with decent mil...eage, great body, for a great price. They repaired an issue with the Trailblazer before I drove it off the lot and will be detailing it for me. I highly recommend Larry at National Car Mart. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SLU_S5 03 Oct 2017
I purchased a fully loaded 2008 Volvo XC70 from Frank and had a great overall experience. I first noticed the vehicle online, and called to ask questions since I'm about a 4.5 hour drive away in NY. Frank sent additional photos and allowed me to make a refundable deposit until I had a chance to look... at the car in person. When I got there, Frank handed me the keys for a test drive. No sales pressure whatsoever, and made the out-of-state purchase an easy process. I feel that I got an amazing deal because they sell their cars near wholesale/auction value without any fancy dealer markups. Keep this in mind though, because there may be some minor flaws that a traditional dealer might address (but would charge significantly more as a result). I'll be doing a little extra maintenance on my new vehicle, but I'm still quite satisfied because of the deal I got. A nearly identical car, with far fewer options was available at a local dealer for about 20% more. It's no nonsense, what you see is what you get, and the price is what you pay. The free Carfax is nice too. Would definitely recommend to family/friends, and would consider shopping there again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trina 02 May 2017
Hi! I was referred here by a friend, I was still nervous and cautious but when I walked in the salesmen were very kind and professional! My salesman Shaquille was too awesome, even made me laugh through my nervous and joyess day! I will definitely return for another vehicle, and share with others!
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 06 Apr 2017
I took my son there to buy a used car. The car he was interested in was already sold. A gentleman named Larry Bauer came over to meet us was very helpful and told us about other cars in my son range. He found one and Larry did a wonderful job getting the proper paper work done and a monthly payment ...to fit my SON'S budget. We had a very good experience and left happy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ROGER REIGER & BARBARA DOMINGUEZ 15 Mar 2017
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER !! SALES REP VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE &COURTES !! FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT THE BEST !!GOT USE APROVED WITH A ZERO CREDIT LINE!! SIX HOURS LATER WE DROVE OFF WITH OUR 2005 SILVERADO THAT WAS PRICED JUST WRIGHT!! SO I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALER!! T.U
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Arotin 07 Jan 2017
Larry Baur was very helpful and help me find a beautiful car with low milage and gave me a wonderful deal, i told him what i was looking for and he fixed me up with a deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendy aka Wendita 18 Nov 2016
Hands Down, this has been the absolute BEST car shopping experience I have had in a long time. Larry Bauer was very knowledgeable and courteous. Very up front and produced the Car Fax report before I took a test drive. I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing a car from here. Having worked in a car de...alership early in my working career, I will attest to the great salesmanship, atmosphere, and honesty that is lacking in so many other places. A++++++++++++ service with a smile! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Clemons 24 Sep 2016
Jeff Payne and the crew lol did a great job at getting me the car i always wanted .I couldn't be happier.I would recommend National car mart and Jeff Payne to anyone .thank you guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Joi Allen 23 Sep 2016
I came in with my son,,,not knowing what to expect. He has no credit but Shannon the car salesman was great he was patient and worked hard and very diligently to get my son what he wanted.....Most car dealerships basically just want a sale but I can tell Shannon really cares to please his customers,...,,he can definitely look forward to more of my business,,,5 thumbs up,,,,, Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Miller 08 Sep 2016
I purchased a new car this weekend and had a fantastic experience here. Matt Walker was amazing. Wasn't pushy like most car salesmen. He got me into the car I wanted and did it in a timely fashion. I would recommend him and this place to anyone looking for a new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our professional staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors